SXSW 2014: Gary Numan, Black Lips, Blouse, Diarrhea Planet Join Lineup


The 2014 installment of SXSW takes over Austin from March 11-16. Today, they’ve announced a batch of artists who will play next year’s festival (and of course, the lineup is subject to change).

EMA, Kevin Drew, Teengirl Fantasy, the Men, Torres, Blouse, Black Lips, Poolside, the So So Glos, Esben and the Witch, Wye Oak, Jenny Hval, London Grammar, the reunited G-Side, Tinariwen, Gary Numan, Gunplay, Trust, Jonathan Toubin, Potty Mouth, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Diarrhea Planet, the Belle Game, Dot Wiggin, Future Islands, Phantogram, Sage Francis, Japanther, Tourist, Avi Buffalo, Skream, Talib Kweli, and more are slated to appear.