The Last Parade: Watch the emotional trailer for My Chemical Romance’s greatest hits comp

My Chemical Romance are releasing a greatest hits compilation, three days after the one-year anniversary of their split. The New Jersey alt-rock band this week announced The Greatest Hits 2001-2013: May Death Never Stop You via a pretty dramatic video trailer, which you can watch up above. The compilation is out on March 25, and a pre-order window is now open.

On March 22, 2013, the band announced its demise after a dozen years and four studio albums. Their new greatest hits comp pulls from that time with 19 total tracks, including one new song, “Fake Your Death,” and three demos. May Death Never Stop You also comes with a DVD featuring more than two hours of unreleased footage.

All we need, frankly, is the “Helena” video playing on a continuous loop for hours on end, but we’ll take whatever else is being offered, too.

Check out the track listing and album art, courtesy of Alter The Press:

1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
7. The Ghost Of You
8. Welcome To The Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama
11. Teenagers
12. Famous Last Words
13. Na Na Na
14. Sing
15. Planetary (Go!)
16. The Kids From Yesterday
17. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
18. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
19. Cubicles (Demo)

My Chemical Romance Greatest Hits